For You

So in love I cant breathe

So in love with you I cant spell love without you.

Love you so much that tears come to my eyes trying to verbalize it.

I love you like the wind loves the trees. Blowing and billowing all around and through them.

My love for you is the pressure I put on myself to be better.

I love you more than seeing or hearing. I love you more than the amount of times “I love you” has been said since the beginning of time.

I love you like cheese.

I love you so much, there is a bodily organ in me devoted fully to producing my love for you.

I love you past your past and into your future. My love will always be present.

I love you like dogs love faces.

I love you so much that I filled an ocean with my love for you and willingly drowned.

I love you in ways that animals and nature could only understand.

I love you more than I love myself.

I love you 

2 thoughts on “For You

Leave a Reply

