On My Radar: Mardou & Dean – Norsk Stil

The Journey 21

Mardou & Dean

MARDOU & DEAN

I’m SO picky when it comes to purchasing jeans. When I’m on the hunt.. I look for three key factors: cut, wash, and quality. I’ll admit I’m shamelessly biased.. lol Scandinavian brands much like Mardou & Dean really deliver when it comes to denim. Now I realize that everyone has a different style and  we all have a preference as to what fits our body best.  These Dean 1 Ocean jeans from M&D are my ideal style of denim. Observe.. lol the lower cut waist, the fitted leg (not too “skinny”) and the wash is brill; it almost has a subtle dip dyed effect. The fly is just noticeably different to create a little visual interest without being too much. Also, very important the back pockets are strategically angled/cut to work with.. what you got.. lol

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

