Balmain Menswear Lookbook For Autumn Winter 2013.

allthingsmenswear.com

IN LOGO

After a very cold start to April we have finally seen a bit of summer sun, in true British style we have all gone wild and dug out our shorts and summer dresses to make the most of our favourite season. In a complete turn of events I fell in love with an A/W lookbook, instead of donning my short shorts and wife beater I was pining over leather & Knitwear instead. I don’t know how it’s managed to avoid me for so long but I finally stumbled across the Balmain menswear lookbook for A/W13 and it’s safe to say I’ve fallen in love.

It is without a doubt the best glimpse of A/W13 i’ve seen so far, I want absolutely everything from the lookbook. It has a very regal feel to it through the colour palette and luxurious materials used, the level of expert craftsmanship and attention to detail is incredible. It’s interesting…

View original post 150 more words

Leave a Reply

