New York Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2014 Schedule

DerriusPierre.Com

New York Fashion Week SpringSummer 2014 Schedule - DerriusPierreCom

Wednesday, September 4, 2013   
10:00am EST / 16:00 CET ­- DKNY Men
3:00pm ­ EST / 21:00 CET­ – Michael Bastian
4:00pm EST / 22:00 CET ­ – J Brand
4:00pm EST / 22:00 CET ­ – Bespoken
4:00pm EST / 22:00 CET ­ – Ernest Alexander
5:00pm EST / 23:00 CET –­ Shades of Grey

Thursday, September 5, 2013
9:00am EST / 15:00 CET  –  Nicholas  K
11:00am EST / 17:00 CET  –  Richard Chai Love
1:00pm EST / 19:00 CET  –  Beyond Closet

Friday, September 6, 2013
12:00pm EST / 18:00 CET –­ Duckie Brown
1:00pm EST / 19:00 CET –­ General Idea
2:00pm EST / 20:00 CET –­ Nautica
4:00pm EST / 22:00 CET –­ Park & Ronen
7:00pm EST / 01:00 CET –­ N. Hoolywood
7:00pm EST / 01:00 CET – ­Todd Snyder
9:00pm EST / 03:00 CET – Billy Reid

Saturday, September 7, 2013
10:00am EST /…

View original post 223 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s