FERRAGAMO’S ACCESSORIES GAME IS MY LIFE!

mjandstuff

Salvatore Ferragamo Spring 2014 MJ AND STUFF

I think if I wasn’t in fashion, I would probably see myself as something of a loose cannon crushing on every second piece with a sensible story. Can you imagine it? “Hi I am Mahlatse James (The Third) and I just can’t commit to one trend… LOL.” So, in an attempt to self-restrict I had a wide –and lengthy series of questions (to self), trying to find out if these many loves of mine could ever be substantiated beyond the royal “ OH IT IF FABUSH DAAHLING… I DIE” and there is was, tucked somewhere in my head and heart, the Salvatore Ferragamo Spring 2014 menswear show as presented in June this year, re- igniting in me, the type of love I just want to print out on giant placards and distribute all over. As almost every plasticising fashionpolitan would definitely tell you; there is no trick to analysing…

View original post 217 more words

4 thoughts on “FERRAGAMO’S ACCESSORIES GAME IS MY LIFE!

Leave a Reply

